Assoc. Prof. Ts. Dr. Adzhar Kamaludin
Assoc. Prof. Ts. Dr. Adzhar KamaludinDeanadzhar@ump.edu.my
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Rohani Abu Bakar
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Rohani Abu BakarDeputy Dean (Academic & Student Development Affairs)rohani@ump.edu.my
Dr. Jamaludin Sallim
Dr. Jamaludin SallimDeputy Dean (Research & Postgraduate Study)jamal@ump.edu.my

Head of Program

Dr. Abdul Sahli Fakharudin
Dr. Abdul Sahli FakharudinSoftware Engineeringsahli@ump.edu.my
Dr. Syifak Izhar Hisham
Dr. Syifak Izhar HishamComputer Systems & Networkingsyifakizhar@ump.edu.my
Dr. Noor Azida Sahabudin
Dr. Noor Azida SahabudinComputer Science

azida@ump.edu.my

Dr. Bariah Yusob
Dr. Bariah YusobGraphics & Multimedia Technology

bariahyusob@ump.edu.my

Dr. Noorlin Mohd Ali
Dr. Noorlin Mohd AliMaster Coursework

noorlin@ump.edu.my

Dr. Mohd Zamri Osman
Dr. Mohd Zamri OsmanKnowledge Development

zamriosman@ump.edu.my

Head of Technical

Admin Executive

Ts. Dr. Syahrulanuar Ngah
Ts. Dr. Syahrulanuar NgahHead of Technical

syahrulanuar@ump.edu.my

YM Raja Allen Jordan Izzuddin Shah Raja Baharudin
YM Raja Allen Jordan Izzuddin Shah Raja BaharudinSenior Executive

rajaallen@ump.edu.my