Assoc. Prof. Ts. Dr. Adzhar Kamaludin
Assoc. Prof. Ts. Dr. Adzhar KamaludinDeanadzhar@ump.edu.my
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Rohani Abu Bakar
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Rohani Abu BakarDeputy Dean (Academic & Student Development Affairs)rohani@ump.edu.my
Assoc. Prof. Ts. Dr. Mohd Nizam Mohmad Kahar
Assoc. Prof. Ts. Dr. Mohd Nizam Mohmad KaharDeputy Dean (Research & Postgraduate Study)mnizam@ump.edu.my

Head of Program

Dr. Abdul Sahli Fakharudin
Dr. Abdul Sahli FakharudinSoftware Engineeringsahli@ump.edu.my
Dr. Syifak Izhar Hisham
Dr. Syifak Izhar HishamComputer Systems & Networkingedzereiq@ump.edu.my
Dr. Zuriani Mustaffa
Dr. Zuriani MustaffaComputer Science

zuriani@ump.edu.my

Dr. Bariah Yusob
Dr. Bariah YusobGraphics & Multimedia Technology

bariahyusob@ump.edu.my

Dr. Noorlin Mohd Ali
Dr. Noorlin Mohd AliMaster Coursework

noorlin@ump.edu.my

Dr. Mohd Zamri Osman
Dr. Mohd Zamri OsmanKnowledge Development

zamriosman@ump.edu.my

Head of Technical

Admin Executive

Dr. Mohd Azwan Mohammad @ Hamza
Dr. Mohd Azwan Mohammad @ HamzaHead of Technical

azwan@ump.edu.my

Mrs. Aminatul Nor Mohamed Said
Mrs. Aminatul Nor Mohamed SaidExecutive

aminatul@ump.edu.my