Professors

Prof. Ts. Dr. Kamal Zuhairi Zamli
Prof. Ts. Dr. Kamal Zuhairi Zamli kamalz@ump.edu.my
View profile
Prof. Ts. Dr. Ruzaini Abdullah Arshah
Prof. Ts. Dr. Ruzaini Abdullah Arshah ruzaini@ump.edu.my
View profile

Associate Professors

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Adzhar Kamaludin
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Adzhar Kamaludin adzhar@ump.edu.my
View profile
Assoc. Prof. Ts. Dr. Mohd Nizam Mohmad Kahar
Assoc. Prof. Ts. Dr. Mohd Nizam Mohmad Kahar mnizam@ump.edu.my
View profile
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Rohani Abu Bakar
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Rohani Abu Bakar rohani@ump.edu.my
View profile
Assoc. Prof. Ts. Dr. Mazlina <br>Abdul Majid
Assoc. Prof. Ts. Dr. Mazlina
Abdul Majid
mazlina@ump.edu.my
View profile
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Noraziah Ahmad
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Noraziah Ahmad noraziah@ump.edu.my
View profile
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohamed Ariff Ameedeen
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohamed Ariff Ameedeen mohamedariff@ump.edu.my
View profile
Assoc. Prof. DR. ABDULRAHMAN AHMED MOHAMMED AL-SEWARI
Assoc. Prof. DR. ABDULRAHMAN AHMED MOHAMMED AL-SEWARI abdulrahman@ump.edu.my
View profile
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Awanis Romli
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Awanis Romli awanis@ump.edu.my
View profile

Senior Lecturers

Che Yahaya Yaakub
Che Yahaya Yaakub yahaya@ump.edu.my
View profile
Dr. Rozlina Mohamed
Dr. Rozlina Mohamed rozlina@ump.edu.my
View profile
Dr. Zalili Musa
Dr. Zalili Musa zalili@ump.edu.my
View profile
Dr. Tuty Asmawaty <br>Abdul Kadir
Dr. Tuty Asmawaty
Abdul Kadir
tuty@ump.edu.my
View profile
Dr. Jamaludin Sallim
Dr. Jamaludin Sallim jamal@ump.edu.my
View profile
Wan Muhammad Syahrir <br>Wan Hussin
Wan Muhammad Syahrir
Wan Hussin
wmsyahrir@ump.edu.my
View profile
Dr. Noorhuzaimi<br>@Karimah <br>Mohd Noor
Dr. Noorhuzaimi
@Karimah
Mohd Noor
nhuzaimi@ump.edu.my
View profile
Dr. Noorlin Mohd Ali
Dr. Noorlin Mohd Ali noorlin@ump.edu.my
View profile
Dr. Suryanti Awang
Dr. Suryanti Awang suryanti@ump.edu.my
View profile
Dr. Junaida Sulaiman
Dr. Junaida Sulaiman junaida@ump.edu.my
View profile
Dr. Fauziah Zainuddin
Dr. Fauziah Zainuddin fauziahz@ump.edu.my
View profile
Dr. Abdul Sahli <br>Fakharudin
Dr. Abdul Sahli
Fakharudin
sahli@ump.edu.my
View profile
Dr. Bariah Yusob
Dr. Bariah Yusob bariahyusob@ump.edu.my
View profile
Dr. Zafril Rizal <br>M Azmi
Dr. Zafril Rizal
M Azmi
zafril@ump.edu.my
View profile
Dr. Eric <br>Liew Siau Chuin
Dr. Eric
Liew Siau Chuin
liewsc@ump.edu.my
View profile
Dr. Ngahzaifa <br>Ab. Ghani
Dr. Ngahzaifa
Ab. Ghani
zaifa@ump.edu.my
View profile
Dr. Rahmah Mokhtar
Dr. Rahmah Mokhtar drrahmah@ump.edu.my
View profile
Dr. Luhur Bayuaji
Dr. Luhur Bayuaji luhurbayuaji@ump.edu.my
View profile
Dr. Taha Hussein <br>Alaaldeen Rassem
Dr. Taha Hussein
Alaaldeen Rassem
tahahussein@ump.edu.my
View profile
Dr. Zuriani Mustaffa
Dr. Zuriani Mustaffa zuriani@ump.edu.my
View profile
Dr. Syafiq Fauzi <br>Kamarulzaman
Dr. Syafiq Fauzi
Kamarulzaman
syafiq29@ump.edu.my
View profile
Dr. Mohd Arfian Ismail
Dr. Mohd Arfian Ismail arfian@ump.edu.my
View profile
Ts. Dr. Ferda Ernawan
Ts. Dr. Ferda Ernawan ferda@ump.edu.my
View profile
Dr. Al-Fahim <br>Mubarak Ali
Dr. Al-Fahim
Mubarak Ali
fahim@ump.edu.my
View profile
Dr. Kohbalan <br>A/L Moorthy
Dr. Kohbalan
A/L Moorthy
kohbalan@ump.edu.my
View profile
Ts. Dr. Mritha Ramalingam
Ts. Dr. Mritha Ramalingam mritha@ump.edu.my
View profile
Dr. Noor Azida <br>Sahabudin
Dr. Noor Azida
Sahabudin
azida@ump.edu.my
View profile
Dr. Mohd Zamri Osman
Dr. Mohd Zamri Osman zamriosman@ump.edu.my
View profile
Dr. Nor Saradatul Akmar Zulkifli
Dr. Nor Saradatul Akmar Zulkifli saradatulakmar@ump.edu.my
View profile
Dr. Nor Syahidatul Nadiah Ismail
Dr. Nor Syahidatul Nadiah Ismail nadiahismail@ump.edu.my
View profile
Dr. Danakorn Nincarean <br>A/L Eh Phon
Dr. Danakorn Nincarean
A/L Eh Phon
danakorn@ump.edu.my
View profile
Dr. Wan Isni Sofiah Wan Din
Dr. Wan Isni Sofiah Wan Din sofiah@ump.edu.my
View profile
Dr. Salwana Mohamad @ Asmara
Dr. Salwana Mohamad @ Asmara salwanamohamad@ump.edu.my
View profile
Dr. Ahmad Firdaus<br> Zainal Abidin
Dr. Ahmad Firdaus
Zainal Abidin
firdausza@ump.edu.my
View profile
Dr. Anis Farihan <br> Mat Raffei
Dr. Anis Farihan
Mat Raffei
anisfarihan@ump.edu.my
View profile
Dr. Nur Shamsiah Abdul Rahman
Dr. Nur Shamsiah Abdul Rahman shamsiah@ump.edu.my
View profile
Dr. Syifak <br>Izhar Hisham
Dr. Syifak
Izhar Hisham
syifakizhar@ump.edu.my
View profile
Dr. Mohd Faizal Ab Razak
Dr. Mohd Faizal Ab Razak faizalrazak@ump.edu.my
View profile
Dr. Yusnita Muhamad Noor
Dr. Yusnita Muhamad Noor yusnitanoor@ump.edu.my
View profile
Dr. Suraya <br>Abu Bakar
Dr. Suraya
Abu Bakar
surayaab@ump.edu.my
View profile
Dr. Azlee Zabidi
Dr. Azlee Zabidi azlee@ump.edu.my
View profile
Dr. Abdullah Nasser Mohammed Abdullah
Dr. Abdullah Nasser Mohammed Abdullah abdullahnasser@ump.edu.my
View profile
Dr. Mohd Izham Mohd Jaya
Dr. Mohd Izham Mohd Jaya izhamjaya@ump.edu.my
View profile
Dr. Nur Shazwani <br>Kamarudin
Dr. Nur Shazwani
Kamarudin
nshazwani@ump.edu.my
View profile
Dr. Mohd Azwan <br>Mohammad @ Hamza
Dr. Mohd Azwan
Mohammad @ Hamza
azwan@ump.edu.my
View profile
Dr. Ahmad Fakhrie Ab. Nasir
Dr. Ahmad Fakhrie Ab. Nasir afakhri@ump.edu.my
View profile
Dr. Nur Hafieza Ismail
Dr. Nur Hafieza Ismail hafieza@ump.edu.my
View profile
Dr. Zahian Ismail
Dr. Zahian Ismail zahian@ump.edu.my
View profile
Dr. Siti Suhaila Abdul Hamid
Dr. Siti Suhaila Abdul Hamid sitisuhaila@ump.edu.my
View profile
Dr. Nabilah Filzah Mohd Radhuan
Dr. Nabilah Filzah Mohd Radhuan nabilahfilzah@ump.edu.my
View profile

Lecturers

Muhammed Ramiza <br>Ramli
Muhammed Ramiza
Ramli
ramiza@ump.edu.my
View profile
Azma Abdullah
Azma Abdullah azma@ump.edu.my
View profile
Ts. Aziman Abdullah
Ts. Aziman Abdullah aziman@ump.edu.my
View profile
Ts. Syahrulanuar Ngah
Ts. Syahrulanuar Ngah syahrulanuar@ump.edu.my
View profile
Nor Azhar Ahmad
Nor Azhar Ahmad nazhar@ump.edu.my
View profile
Roslina Mohd Sidek
Roslina Mohd Sidek roslinams@ump.edu.my
View profile
Rahiwan Nazar Romli
Rahiwan Nazar Romli rahiwan@ump.edu.my
View profile
Mohd Hafiz Mohd Hassin
Mohd Hafiz Mohd Hassin hafizhassin@ump.edu.my
View profile
Syahrizal Azmir Md. Sharif
Syahrizal Azmir Md. Sharif syazmir@ump.edu.my
View profile
Nurzety Aqtar <br>Ahmad Azuan
Nurzety Aqtar
Ahmad Azuan
aqtar@ump.edu.my
View profile
Imran Edzereiq <br>Kamarudin
Imran Edzereiq
Kamarudin
edzereiq@ump.edu.my
View profile
Noraniza Samat
Noraniza Samat noraniza@ump.edu.my
View profile
Mohd Zulfahmi Toh Abdullah
Mohd Zulfahmi Toh Abdullah zulfahmi@ump.edu.my
View profile
Zarina Dzolkhifli
Zarina Dzolkhifli dzarina@ump.edu.my
View profile
Muhamad Idaham Umar Ong
Muhamad Idaham Umar Ong idaham@ump.edu.my
View profile
Arifin Salleh
Arifin Salleh arifin@ump.edu.my
View profile
Rosmalissa Jusoh
Rosmalissa Jusoh rosmalissa@ump.edu.my
View profile